Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

7:58 am - Saturday, Nov. 24, 2001
The philosophy of Objectivism... not displayed here or anything, Im just saying.
Dear Random Person,

Im not no cardiologist or nuthin, but I think when your heart goes all not working on you, you might want to seek help, but thats just me. Im weird like that.

You list Ayn Rand as a favorite author. Im afraid to enter the diary itself. The last person I knew that enjoyed her enough to say she was a favorite probably would of said something like this about this whole concept of writing letters to random people you dont know....

Rationalism and the neocapitalist paradigm of context, the predominant concept is the concept of patriarchial culture and there are a number of narratives concerning the bridge between consciousness and class may be discovered. Thus, the premise of precultural appropriation states that art is used to entrench sexism, but only if Marx's critique of rationalism is valid. On the meaning of the logical constants and the justifications of the semantic laws, If one examines modernism, one is faced with a choice: either accept textual presemioticist theory or conclude that the raison d'etre of the participant is deconstruction. Bataille's essay on the subtextual paradigm of consensus implies that an abundance of demodernisms concerning the difference between society and class may be found.

Yeah, they were a little pretentious, if not semi-frightening, in the fact that they made absolutely no sense and thought they were brilliant.

Wait, was that me? Im not sure, it could of been. Well, I just typed it, so it was me. Wacky how that works out.

I remember taking one of those philosophy selector thingys and matching up 100% with Ayn Rand. Maybe I'd like you. I guess I will read your diary... after I post this entry.



Best Wishes,
Doctor Andom

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!