Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:55 pm - Tuesday, Aug. 13, 2002
How the random opened the source.
Dear Random Person,

Since I do everything anyone tells me and someone just told me to update... Guess what?

<!-- if you see this then you are probably a nerd looking at my email! loser. -->

I look at everyone's code, regardless of the site, its just an odd habit that I picked up while learning html and sometimes, its still actually fun... especially when I find hidden messages that don't say anything about stealing the material, only about insulting the person who looked.

But why does everyone feel the need to suddenly insert scrolly deals inside the window, rather than let the window do its job by creating the scrolly deals by itself, like it does for your diary, even though you already have a scrolly deal? That's almost insulting to the designers of browsers, telling them you don't trust their scrolly deals. It sort of distracts from everything.

But that doesn't generally make me not want to read a diary...

311 does though. But you know what? Stewart's head is not from Atchison, Kansas. Nor was it cut off and brung there, if you know what I mean. Anyone with an area code that has the numbers 2, 1 and 4 in them should. Or not. Weird dream. Aha! You don't *really* like 311, you're just a good liar!

Jim Carrey.



Best Wishes,
Doctor Andom

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!