Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:19 pm - Sunday, Apr. 01, 2007
Past life detective agency
Dear random person,

You're not really random at all though. You see, the thing is, I have a secret that I need to tell you. I used to be a detective. I mean, I'm a doctor now and you're a college student but we also both used to be private eyes for a detective agency. I don't really know how to tell you this without sounding really weird, maybe I should just do it because this type of thing only happens once in a blue moon.

I'm your, uh... "friend" from a previous life. Seriously, what the hell were we? But whatever, we couldn't figure it out back then, we definitely aren't going to figure it out now. You may not remember this, hell, half the time we should've had amnesia or been in comas anyway, amirite? Well, you wouldn't know, because you don't remember and I'm not exactly sure why I do remember but those were some crazy times.

I think they stole the movie Kiss Kiss Bang Bang from one of our adventures. Although I'm not sure which ones we're supposed to be. I think you're the gay guy and I'm Charlie Chaplin. Talk about artistic licence. The only reason I bring that movie up is because it reminded me of something and I had this strange desire to go somewhere and look something up and when I saw the outside of our old detective agency, all the old memories came flooding back.

Like that time after we did it on my desk, which was our first time together after what seemed like decades of flirting and amost acting on our feelings, and we were eating pizza and listening to Al Jarreau and then this crazy german came in and held us hostage and threatened to kill us because we inadvertantly found evidence that put his brother away for a long time.

Well, actually, he did more than just threaten, considering we died in that building that day. But I just have to say that that day, while single handedly the worst day of our lives, was also probably the best day of our lives. At least mine. Shit, its the best memory I've had in THIS life, let alone the one it actually happened in.



Best Wishes,
Doctor Andom

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!