Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

7 am - Saturday, Nov. 24, 2001
Riding that never ending rollercoaster.
Dear Random Person,

Rollercoasters are fun. I like rollercoasters too. There was this one ride, at Worlds of Fun one year, I kid you not, it was called Relationships, of course, I went on it, because I have issues, but who doesnt right? You know what the funny thing is? I cant get off that ride. Its so long, in fact I have a really really really long extention cord and phone line, otherwise, I couldnt be writing to you via the internet, could I?

Oh yeah, I just remembered, I have a wireless internet connection. Yeah, thats it... For a second, I wondered where my extention cord went and the phone hook-up, then I looked down and saw that, it was a lap top that runs on batteries and has a wireless internet connection. It all makes sense now, doesnt it?

It always helps to look around occasionally, like when I looked down and noticed my lack of an extension cord and phone line.

You wouldnt have a problem being physical, if you were a real person, but, as it were, you're just some random figment of my computers imagination. I wish I could let some of you out of this crazy little box, because it gets so lonely on this rollercoaster sometimes.

You know what? Im starting to not like rollercoasters so much. They're kind of depressing. I need to go to Oceans of Fun and play in the water rides. Wanna join me? Oh yeah, you'll have to find the abandoned part of Worlds of Fun, where they keep the Relationship ride and hit the off button.

For some odd reason, when they closed this ride, they just moved it and never shut it off, ten people have already jumped to their death trying to escape.

Theres only two people left on this whole ride, me and... someone who I think is dead. I keep yelling "Marco!" but he quit yelling "Polo!" back, about six months ago. Maybe he lost his voice.

When you get me off this contraption, you can take me to the House of Emo, although, I think that might be almost as depressing... I wished you had a house of mirrors instead, those are always fun.

Just as long as no clowns show up. The last time I was in a house of mirrors, a clown showed up. Im afraid of clowns.



Best Wishes,
Doctor Andom

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!