Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:46 pm - Friday, Sept. 20, 2002
There's more than one way to skin a cat.
Dear Random Person,

So, I had to blink a few times when I saw your name on the recently updated page due to the fact that... it looked so familiar for some reason. I have no idea why. But I was still trying to figure it out none-the-less. And the only thing that would come to my mind would be Doctor Meows Thinking About Dermatology but thats probably only because, well, someone asked me some sort of complicated question the other day about a skin issue and since I'm not *that* kind of doctor, I just meowed at them because I understand cat speak as much as I understand dermatology...

But, yeah, thats all I can get. Maybe I'm wrong. As if that would be possible.

So, this is what its like to do 100 entries. Because, well, this *is* the 100th entry type deal this thing has had. I thought it'd feel more special. Like I'd get presents or something. Or my monkey would walk into the room and say "Hey man, time for surgery. But first, I have to say... 100! Dude! Yeah!" but I'm getting none of that. I have no idea why. Maybe no one loves Doctor Andom not even his monkey but at least we have nothing to hide. Oh well, time for me to make my meeting.

*goes to his super exclusive doctor only group therapy session conference*



Best Wishes,
Doctor Andom

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!