Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:09 pm - Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2002
Love is yarn and surveys....
Dear Random Person,

B race year self? Hmm. B race sounds like erase but maybe it means embrace... embrace year self? Embrace the year of yourself! Maybe.... embrace yourself for a year? So, what is this diary about, a one year chronicle of a masturbation addict? Although, I guess you wouldn't necessarily have to be an addict, to chronicle your masturbation habits. But if you were an addict, I'd imagine you'd have to go to great lengths to try to create intricate fanatasies in your mind, that you'd have to write down, to explain how you got off on them, since I'd imagine it'd be harder for an addict, what with the desensitization and all..

Am I right?

Maybe I should actually click on your profile link, huh? Snapshots of faded memories placed in a shoebox in your mind, huh? So you could be masturbating over things that have already happened, I know I used to be able to masturbate at the thought of my ex-boyfriends balls on me and that wasn't always pleasant due to the fact that he made me nuts, which would explain the wrapped in ribbons, tears and time comment... Arms of disaster? Edge of paradise? Hmmm, sounds disturbing. Well, I guess comes the time to actually see inside the diary itself...

Our love in a ball of... yarn? What the... Okay, maybe I've confused myself by setting myself up to see a masturbation diary, when in fact its a bizarre fetish diary that involves yarn and wrapping people in it and hoping they'll give it back when they're done and after you get off on them being in it but the other person might *not* return it, after they take it home with them but then your partner comes back and you're there with no yarn left, so now you'll have to find new "love" - love meaning ball of yarn... I don't get it.

But, hey, who needs to get things? Like why I created this here Rotinigold Survey for instance, I still don't get it and *I* did it.



Best Wishes,
Doctor Andom

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!