Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:54 pm - Wednesday, Oct. 30, 2002
The queen of rollers. I'm back from Bay City.
Dear Random Person,

Stalking Aisling Sistrunk seems to be a full time job now days and sometimes, I find it hard to get on the computer, since I'm never near a computer. There's always the public libraries, I suppose but I can't use anything that the general public uses. Changing rooms, bathrooms, benches, sidewalks, computers. Its a rough life. But I make due, as I have certain abilities that allow me to avoid sidewalks and benches. And, really, you don't *need* to use bathrooms or computers. At least not in public places.

But, anyway, here I am, back, safe and sound, using my own computer, since I lost Aisling somewhere. I had my friend, Kris Lemche, who despite being certifiably insane, with 4 justifiable homicides under his belt, is also a private eye slash bounty hunter and very good at tracking people, I had him continually tracking down Aisling but he finally let me down, as he wasn't sure whether she was in Bay City, Michigan or College Station, Texas. I checked both places and they were look-a-likes. But all wasn't lost as I got to make out with Stephanie Milne at the Delta College Planetarium, after a three headed flying koala fish chased us in there. Long story, don't ask.

I think they were created in Kris's lab, since he always wanted to be a mad scientist but he couldn't even make it through medical school. So all he can do now is make mutants that really have no purpose. Like that creepy mutant bird, squirrel in his garage that he calls Hump Free. Don't ask me, I always thought that was weird too. For all I know, he could be into bestiality.

Sooo, roller queen, huh? I'm assuming that has nothing to do with the derby and everything to do with substance. I could use some of that substance after that last long trip I had. You know, from Texas to Michigan. 1377 miles, it was one long, weird trip, let me tell you.



Best Wishes,
Doctor Andom

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!