Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:55 PM - Wednesday, Dec. 04 2002
Leaning on a star, while choking them...
Dear Random Person,

Lean on a star... when you're choking the life out of them, so it happens faster? Thats a good idea you have there.

I've learned something today. That first instincts are a nice thing to have. Because I seriously dislike Ringo Starr. Thats right, I just can't stand that fucking drummer from the Beatles. At first I tried to pin the blame on the fact that he once did some unguyly things by breaking the code and hitting on someone I was involved with but I hated him before that. And I realize that there was a reason for it. Simply, some people deserve to be hated. I don't know what it is, rubbing me the wrong way but its just there.

Ringo tried to make ammends once, after I had broken up with the person I was involved with and he asked if we were cool and I said that we were but really, I still couldn't stand him, even though I really didn't have any reason. I just get this urge to rip his head off and play basketball with it, after which I want to start using his lifeless body as a punching bag.

I feel that Ringo Starr should just join Lennon and Harrison already. The more violent, painful way the better. Does that make me a bad person?

In other news, I created another survey, yay me.



Best Wishes,
Doctor Andom

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!