Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:10 PM - Thursday, Jan. 9th 2003
Creepy and flat.
Dear Random Person,

I was dreaming of the day when the Electric Light Orchestra and the Irish Republic Army joined forces and created a new evolved dolphin because when you think of new evolved dolphins, those are the two groups you think of. Anyway, I may not be the most observant person in the world but when something funny happens, I know it, even if I don't get it, even when I do it. Such as this...

drandom: Oohhhh.
hrandom: Hold it.
drandom: What?
hrandom: You're flat.
drandom: Sorry.
* drandom grabs some tissues
drandom: Lets try it again.
drandom: Oooohhhh.
hrandom: Okay, now you're flat and creeping me out.

And there you have it.



Best Wishes,
Doctor Andom

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!