Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:19 pm - Tuesday, Jan. 18, 2005
The vague horror of shorma deforma...
Dear Random Person,

You don't know anything about a vague horror until you've met the creature known as Shorma Deforma. Man, I'll tell you what, Saturday night, out on the swamp was the most frightening experience of my life. Just a little shack filled with the most absurd halucinations that I can't subject my memory to again, so I can't tell you about it in detail but rest assured, they freaked my pants off and flipped my shoes, if ya wheel.

If you want to have your own little Shorma Deforma visit, all you need to do is sit in a corner of a damp, dark wood based structure and play "Whiskey You're The Devil" on the viola while you whisper "Show me shorma, show me shorma, show me shorma" over and over again until you see what appears to be a glowing TV and then you can stop and freak out because the balls starting to roll and there isn't a thing you can do about it.

I recommend everyone doing this as soon as possible if they don't mind not sleeping for a while.

Man, this weekend was great.



Best Wishes,
Doctor Andom

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!