Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:10 pm - Tuesday, May. 29, 2007
Les gens sans abri dans les buissons...
Dear random person,

Viva la babe? That sounds french, maybe you can help. Maybe you can explain.

Every few days a person from France appears. I say person because I'm unsure of their gender, as they hide in the bushes, lurking just far enough away that I can smell them and know they're french but they never say anything and I want to poke them to see if they're real or just a figment of my imagination but they always disappear just as quickly as they appear.

I await the day when they are all OH-HUH-HUH OUI OUI LET US HANG OUT IN PAIREE~! and then if they are female we can become more intimate and really allow ourselves to smell each others smells and if they are male we can hang out on a second story terrace somewhere in the middle of Paris and drink wine and eat cheese and make fun of the people below us with stunning amounts of arrogance.

I am totally down for all this. Let's get it on french people. Lets do it! Seriously, you don't even have to be my specific frenchman, you could be a random frenchman, but if you're a random frenchman, totally be a woman, because I love your accent and your lips... I think. Do french girls have fantastically sexy lips? Something tells me they do. I want to believe they do.

A brief search through myspace of pictures of french girls named Camille and Sophie tells me that its pretty hit and miss. So, frenchmen, lend me your full lipped french girls, so I may... learn french from them. Yeah, thats the ticket. I need full lipped girls who'll show me how to pronounce words via lip reading. And they can tell me the sex of random inanimate objects and one day I'll be as good a french talker as David Sedaris.

And then once I talk good french, I might be able to communicate well enough with the french person that regularly shows up in the darkness and then maybe they'll come out of the darkness and explain what their deal is. They certainly don't respond to me currently, what with my yelling at them in english and spanish. You'd think they'd be all like: that dude is so fou, au revoir.

But they always come back. I just want to understand is all. Did I wrong them in a previous life? Maybe they wronged me and wish to apologize. I would like to facilitate whatever needs to be facilitated by learning and speaking french and thus being able to communicate with this mysterious person.

Why, oh why, mysterious french person, do you haunt me?



Best Wishes,
Doctor Andom

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!